Introduction, disposition and Questions. *TLDR*; I want to make money through sneaker reselling.

• Got the income set aside. Pretty modest amount... However I have very little knowledge about ya know, the hype.. Now given that I'm an African American Male, whose been through my share of trials and tribulations(went through the whole Billy Badass phase thinking being ignorant, chasing fast money, being a jailbird and chasing unambitious women was actually gonna get me anywhere in life). I'm aware of what's cool in the hood (another lesson I learned the hard way, get out of the hood when you can and don't look back except to help those who want to/and are helping themselves) , as unfortunately some of us may know a bit too well, as well. The misplaced priority of this specific genre of people usually almost always guarantees and dictates certain spending habits and socioeconomically patterns. Most notably towards Jordan's and Nike related products....

Now to get off my raggedy , half assed wanna be philosophical soap box.. My point of my post, joining this site, and new found/hopefully long lasting lucrative hobby. Is as well as most , or as you could say : is synonymous with why you all are probably here or at least still reading this post. To make money, albeit it short term , long term, residual, etc, you get the point.

Now to the actual applicable part of my post and what I hope to achieve from this post is... Advice

1)Any and all general advice. Feel free to tell me things more than once, sometimes you don't see something until you've heard the same thing reiterated.